2024 Program of Events

1National Anthem
2Introduction of Chairman, Special Guest of Honour, Honourees, and other Special Guests
3Welcome Address – Prof. A. F. Ogunye, DSc, FAEng                                           Chairman, Board of Trustees

4Chairman Opening address – Baba Oba Dr. Oladele Fajemirokun                    Chairman, AIICO PLC 

5Awards of Scholarship – Dr Folarin Awokoya                                                          Member, Board of Trustees
6Awards of Honours   –Prof. Oladapo Ashiru OFR, FAMedS                                 Chairman/CMD Mart Group of Health Services

Rear Admiral A. Afolabi Macaulay (rtd)
Chairman, Oakwood Heights Ltd.

Mr. H. Sola Oyinlola                                          
Chairman, GTCO Holdings Plc.

7Introduction of the Guest Speaker
8Annual Lecture – Prof. Folasade T. Ogunsola, OON, FAS
Vice Chancellor, University of Lagos.

9Remarks by Special Guest of Honour – Prof. Konyin Ajayi SAN
Partner, Olaniwun Ajayi LP

10Vote of Thanks

 11National Anthem
12Cocktails in the Foyer