2020 Program of Events

1 National Anthem
2 Introduction of Chairman, Special Guest of Honour, Honourees and other Special Guests
3 Welcome Address – Senator Olabiyi Durojaiye mni                                                                                                                Chairman, Board of Trustees 
4 Chairman Opening address – Chief Chamberlain Oruwari Oyibo, FNMGS, FNAPE                                            Former Group Managing Director, NNPC

CEO, Prime Energy Resources


5 Awards of Scholarship – Dr Folarin Awokoya                                                                                                                             Member, Board of Trustees       
6 Awards of Honours   –

Dr. Layi Fatona, FNAPE, BSc, MSc, PhD, DIC, DSc.                                                                       Founding Managing Director, Niger Delta Exploration & Production Plc.

 Amb. (Prof.) Lawrence B. Ekpebu OFR, BA Hons, MA, MPA, PhD

Former Nigerian Ambassador to Ivory Coast                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Mrs Catherine Uju Ifejika, OFR, LLB (Hons) ICSAN, FIAC                                                                                            Chairperson/CEO, Brittania- U Group.

7 Introduction of the Guest Lecturer
8 Annual Lecture – Prof. Grace O. Otinwa, B.Ed, M.Ed, PhD, FNASSM, FNIS,

        Professor  of Exercise Psysiology, University of Lagos

9 Remarks by Special Guest of Honour – H. E Prince Dapo Abiodun MFR 

 Executive Governor of Ogun State

10 Vote of Thanks   
 11 National Anthem
12 Cocktails