2011 Programme of Events

1. National Anthem
2. Introduction of Chairman, Special Guest of Honour, Honourees and Special Guests
3. Welcome Address – Senator Olabiyi Durojaiye (Chairman of the Board of Trustees) 
4. Chairman’s Opening Address – H.E. Rear Admiral G. Ndubuisi Kanu (NN Rtd)first Gov. of Imo state and Formar Gov, of Lagos State
5. Annual Lecture – H.E. Ambassador (Prof) Adebowale i. AdefuyeNigerian Ambassador to the USA. .
6. Award of Scholarships – Dr. Fola Awokoya 
7. Guest of Honour’s Remarks – H.R.M. Oba Oladele Olashore CON(The Ajagbusi-Ekun, Owaloko of Iloko-Ijasa)
8. Vote of Thanks
9. National Anthem


Photos of 2011 Annual Lecture, Award of Honours and Post Graduate Scholarship