2013 Program of Event

1 National Anthem
2 Introduction of Chairman, Special Guest of Honour, Honourees and other Special Guests
3 Welcome Address – Senetor Olabiyi Durojaiye                                                                                                Chaiman, Board of Trustees
4 Chairman’s Opening Address – General T. Y. Danjuma, GCON                                                                                       Chairman T. Y. Danjuma Foundation
5 Award of Scholarship – Dr Folarin Awokoya                                                                                                        Member, Board of Trustees 
6 Award of Honours – Emeritus Prof. Augustine O. Esogbue FAS, FAEng, NNOM                                          President/ CEO, AESO Systems International, Atlanta USA
7 Introduction of Guest Speaker
8 Annual Lecture – Prof. Oye Ibidapo- Obe, FAS, FAEng, OFR                                                                   Vice Chairman, Federal University of Ebonyi                                                                 Former Vice Chancellor, University of Lagos
9 Remarks by Special Guest of Honour – H.E. Ambassador Olugbenga Ashiru MFR                                                                     Hon Minister of Foreign Affairs
10 Vote of Thanks
11 National Anthem
12 Cocktails in the Foyer