2010 Programme of Events

1. National Anthem
2. Introduction of Chairman, Special Guest of Honour, Honourees and Special Guests
3. Welcome Address – Senator Olabiyi Durojaiye (Chairman, Board of Trustees)
4. Chairman’s Opening Address- Aare Afe Babalolola, OFR, CON,SAN, FNIALS, FCIArb, LL.D Chancellor & Founder Afe Babalola University
5. Introduction of the Guest Speaker
6. Award of Honours : –Engr. Alex Ogedegbe, FNSChE, FNSE,FNAEng, Principal Consultant/Chief Executive Officer, Macmorgan, Engineering Nig. Ltd.
7. Annual Lecture –Prof. Taiwo Osipitan S.A.N (Head of Dept. Public Law, Univ. Lagos)
8. Award of Scholarships – Dr. Fola Awokoya (Member, Board of Trustees)
9. Guest of Honour’s Remarks-Amb. Hamzat Ahmadu, Wallin Sokoto, CON Chairman, MTN Foundation
10. Vote of Thanks
11. National Anthem
12. Cocktails in the Foyer


Photos of 2010 Annual Lecture, Award of Honours and Post Graduate Scholarship