2009 Programme of Events

1. National Anthem
2. Introduction of Chairman, Special Guest of Honour, Honourees and Special Guests
3. Welcome Address – Senator Olabiyi Durojaiye (Chairman, Board of Trustees)
4. Chairman’s Opening Address- Vice Admiral Jubrila Ayinla GCON(Rtd) Former Chief of Naval Staff
5. Introduction of the Guest Speaker
6. Award of Honours : – Dr. Timothy Farinre Chairman, Omatek Ventures Plc.
7. Annual Lecture –Prof. Babatunde Osotimehin (Hon. Minister for Health)
8. Award of Scholarships – Dr. Fola Awokoya (Member, Board of Trustees)
9. Guest of Honour’s Remarks- Prof. Michael Omolewa (Ambassador/Permanent Delegate to UNESCO) 
10. Vote of Thanks – Prof. Ayo Ogunye (Member, Board of Trustees)
11. National Anthem
12. Cocktails in the Foyer


Photos of 2009 Annual Lecture, Award of Honours and Post Graduate Scholarship