2008 Programme of Events

1. National Anthem
2. Introduction of Chairman, Special Guest of Honour, Honourees and Special Guests
3. Welcome Address – Senator Olabiyi Durojaiye (Chairman, Board of Trustees)
4. Chairman’s Opening Address- Dr. Kalu Idika Kalu
5. Introduction of the Guest Speaker:- Prof. Isaac Ayinde Adalemo (Member, Board of Trustees)
6. Award of Honours : – Senator Olabiyi Durjaiye (Chairman, Board of Trustees)  & Otunba Tade Ismail ( Vice Chairman, Board of Trustees)
7. Annual Lecture – Prof. Jadesola Akande
8. Award of Scholarships – Dr. Fola Awokoya (Member, Board of Trustees)
9. Guest of Honour’s Remarks – HIS EXCELLENCY GOV. BABATUNDE FASOLA(The Executive Governor of Lagos State)
10. Vote of Thanks – Prof. Ayo Ogunye (Member, Board of Trustees)
11. National Anthem
12. Cocktails in the Foyer


Photos of 2008 Annual Lecture, Award of Honours and Post Graduate Scholarship