2006 Programme of Events

1. National Anthem
2. Introduction of Chairman, Guest of Honour, Guest Speaker and Special Guests
3. Welcome Address – Senator Olabiyi Durojaiye (Chairman of the Board of Trustees)
4. Chairman’s Opening Address – Dr. Alex Ekwueme GCON (Former Vice President of Federal Republic of Nigeria)
5. Award of Scholarships – Dr. Fola Awokoya
6. Introduction of the Guest Speaker – Otunba Tade Ismail (Vice Chairman, Board of trustees)
7. Annual Lecture – The Development of State & Private Universities in Nigeria Prof. Ifedayo O. Oladapo OON, NNOM (Emeritus Professor of Civil Engineering)
8. Guest of Honour’s Remarks – Chief ‘Tayo Akpata (The Ogiesoba of Benin)
9. Vote of Thanks – Prof. Isaac Adalemo
10. National Anthem

Photos of 2006 Annual Lecture, Award of Honours and Post Graduate Scholarship