2018 Program of Events

1 National Anthem
2 Introduction of Chairman, Special Guest of Honour, Honourees and other Special Guests
3 Welcome Address – Senator Olabiyi Durojaiye mni                                                                                                                Chairman, Board of Trustees 
4 Chairman Opening address – HRM Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi                                             The Ooni of Ife, Arole Odua, Ojaja II 
5 Awards of Scholarship – Dr Folarin Awokoya                                                                                                                             Member, Board of Trustees       
6 Awards of Honours   –

Dr.(Engnr.)Gregory Ero, FNSE, FAEng                                                                                                                       Chairman, Arkleen Oil and Gas Ltd.

 Chief Olabintan Famutimi, B.sc.(Hons) F.N.I.M

Chairman, The Tricontinental Group                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Dame Winifred Akpani, FCA                                                                                            CEO Northwest Petroleum & Gas Company Ltd.

7 Introduction of the Guest Lecturer   
8 Annual Lecture – Prof. Kehinde O. Olayinka, MRSC, C.Chem, FIPAN, FICCON,

Professor  of Analytical & Environmental Chemistry

Department of Chemistry, University of Lagos.


Remarks by Special Guest of Honour – Senator (Prof.) Olusola Adeyeye   

 Chief Whip of the Senate, Nigerian Biologist & Politician

10 Vote of Thanks   
 11 National Anthem
12 Cocktail in the Foyer