2016 Program of Events

1 National Anthem
2 Introduction of Chairman, Special Guest of Honour, Honourees, Book Reviewer and other Special Guest
3 Welcome Address – Senator Olabiyi Durojaiye, mni                                                                                                      Chairman, Board of Trustees 
4 Chairman’s Opening address – Mr. Pascal G. Dozie, CON                                                                                                             Chairman, MTN Nigeria Limited
5 Award of Scholarships – Dr. Folarin Awokoya                                                                                                                         Member, Board of Trustees 
6 Award of Honours – High Chief Dr. (Mrs) W. A. Awosika, OON                                                                                    Chairman, Chrisland Schools Ltd                                                                                                    Chancellor, Chrisland University                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Engr. Dr. O. A. Lalude, FNSE, FAEng                                                                                             Chairman, Crestech Engineering Limiteed                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Engr. Dr.O. Olumide Phillips, FNSE, FNSChE, FNAEng                                                             Chairman, Promoco Associates & Founder, Dowen College, Lagos
7 Book Review – Dr. Femi Olugbile FRCPsych, FNIM                                                                                              MD/CEO FM Synthesiz Nigeria Ltd                                                                                                  Former Chief Medical Director, Lagos State University Teaching Hospital
8 Introduction of the Guest Speaker
9 Annual Lecture – Prof. U. M. O. Ivowi, F InstP, FSTAN, FNAE                                                                                   President, Nigeria Academy of Education
10 Remarks by Special Guest of Honour – Mr. Segun Ogunsanya                                                                                                                    CEO, Airtel Network Limited
11 Vote of Thanks
12 National Anthem
13 Cocktails in the Foyer