2019 Program of Events

1 National Anthem
2 Introduction of Chairman, Special Guest of Honour, Honourees and other Special Guests
3 Welcome Address – Senator Olabiyi Durojaiye mni                                                                                                                Chairman, Board of Trustees
4 Chairman Opening address – HRM Oba Adeydapo Tejuoso, CON                                             The Osile of Oke Ona Egbaland
5 Awards of Scholarship – Dr Folarin Awokoya                                                                                                                             Member, Board of Trustees       
6 Awards of Honours   –

Chief (Dr.) Tunde J. Afolabi, MFR, FNAPE, FNM&GS                                                                                                                       Chairman, Amni International Dev. Company, Chancellor, Oyo                                                                                Technical University, Ibadan.

 Dr A. B. C Orjiako, OFR, FWACS

Chairman, Seplat Petroleum Development Company Plc

Chairman, Neimeth Pharmaceuticals Plc

7 Introduction of the Guest Lecturer
8 Annual Lecture – Professor Adetokunbo O. Fabamwo, Bsc, MBChB, FWACS,FMCOG, FICS

Professor  of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Chief Medical Director, LASUTH

9 Remarks by Special Guest of Honour – Mr Kayode Sofola, SAN    Principal Partner, Kayode Sofola & Associates.
10 Vote of Thanks
 11 National Anthem
12 Cocktails in the Foyer